Leave a Review

We love to hear how satisfied our customers are with our products.


Latest Reviews

Great stuff 👍

5.0 rating
July 19, 2020

Hey iv been using true bliss for a while it’s really great all my pain all over my body is almost nonexistent, great sleep an for my PTSD it’s awesome!!! My one question is why don’t you have an app ?? Just saying

Michael Davis retired Marine

The Best On the Market

5.0 rating
April 9, 2020

I’ve tried several different brands of CBD oil in search of the perfect one. Hands down this is the best. I wasn’t a believer that you could actually feel the quality of oils until I tried this line. Smooth sleep and relief from endurance training are clutch for me during this season of my life and the TrueNaturalOils and lotion have been nothing short of perfection. My personal suggestion is to start with the blue and tether from there, but that’s just my opinion:) Client for life.

Heather Bedford

PET CBD IS AMAZING!!!!

5.0 rating
April 6, 2020

My son got a Chocolate Lab puppy in 2011 which was named Bentley. He was the most lovable, smart dog I had ever been around. Even the neighbors took to him! My son joined the army so he lived with me. B was adventurous even though we had fenced in yard (he reminded me of Snoopy). He’d climb the fence to sit with kids next door at bus stop in a.m., get back in yard & then would be waiting for school bus drop off then sneak back in our yard. In summer he’d go swim in another neighbors pool…lol After my son returned home, he bought a house not far away& they moved there. His nickname was Pig because he ate so fast! Mid Nov, my son asked if I’d sit with B while he worked because he’d barely eat. I took him by the vet & he was bleeding internally. He had surgery but a tumor that ruptured came back malignant. When I took him to get stitches out the vet told me he probably live 1 week. Got him started on CBD & nobody could tell anything was wrong with him. He returned to his playful, normal self and was wide open for 4 more months until he had a stroke & couldn’t get up. My son called me late that night & we took him to er vet. We’re so thankful for those extra great 4 months from CBD! Even the vet was amazed at how quickly he bounced back to his playful self thanks to their brand of CBD for pets! This is a true, honest testimony on how well it worked for Bentley. Our pets are family so don’t wait to improve the quality of your pet’s life!!

Suzanne Lewis

Unbelievable Relief

5.0 rating
January 17, 2020

Have had severe back pain for many years due to disc degeneration, knee pain due to replacement surgery that failed, bilateral blown rotator cuffs, anxiety, depression, etc. Tried True Bliss about 6 weeks ago in oil form. Won’t cure my issues, but certainly made life more tolerable. Pain reduced by 75%, overall anxiety reduced to almost 0 (smiling rather than growling ), better outlook on life overall. Can’t believe that a product taken by mouth like a pill could make me feel SO MUCH BETTER ! ! Great product. Also used cream for knee pain. Big improvement. Makes walking much easier. Recommended both to many friends.

Kathy Davis

Such a difference with back pain

5.0 rating
December 8, 2019

I use the Bliss as a daily supplement to help with back pain. On days when I have active pain, I use Fusion. These CBD oils have made a huge difference in my daily life.

Elizabeth L.

Great stuff!

5.0 rating
December 3, 2019

This really works! I’m so glad I found something to help me with my stress.

June Litizzette

Nature's miracle medicine--otc

5.0 rating
November 17, 2019

I have been living with degenerative disc disease for the majority of my life. Started in lower back and a year ago I had a discectomy done on my neck. Basically, I had to take pain medication periodically which increased in strength over time and became a daily routine. While I was healing from surgery, a friend of mine told me about CBD and research she’d done and thought I should try it. I did and it was the best thing for me! After using True Bliss for several months, I was able to decrease the pain medication. Now I no longer need pain meds on a daily basis thanks to True Bliss! I feel better and more clear headed than I have in years. It truly is miracle medicine for me! I still use lidocaine patches and muscle relaxers on occasion but it is so amazing that this works so well!!!

Suzanne Lewis

What Do You Have To Lose

5.0 rating
November 16, 2019

I’ve have been using CBD to treat my breakthrough seizure’s I was having due to a brain surgery. Ten years of breakthrough seizures ended when I began a regular regimen in my morning coffee. I do remain on a lower seizure medication but have now been seizure free for three years. This making a very huge difference in my daily life. I felt myself once again and all the anxiety of the “what if’s” I no longer fear.
While taking this product you will find yourself noticing other wonderful bonuses. CBD is trending! What Do You Have To Lose?

Linda Fuchser

Amazingly healthy, natural remedy

5.0 rating
November 15, 2019

I had been suffering from disc rupturing,arthritis & severe anxiety for decades. Multiple medical procedure’s but the end result seemed to be pain medication. Over a year ago a friend told me about CBD and how she thought it would help me. I started using True Bliss daily and began to feel so much better! It has helped me with pain relief, makes me feel relaxed which helps with anxiety. CBD is truly amazing and has so many more benefits! I want others to know how good it is.

SUZANNE L.

Love True Natural Oils

5.0 rating
November 10, 2019

I have used Bliss for about 8 months now for myself and can guarantee it is very helpful for many things. I have arthritis and it helps almost immediately, it calms and takes the edge off situations. My daughter says it helps her with anxiety! I highly recommend this company and product. Also, I have an aging dog with cancer that we thought we were going to lose about three months ago. We started her on the natural pet oil and she is still with us and much more comfortably!

Ann

My Best Life Now

5.0 rating
November 9, 2019

To say that this product has changed my life would be absolutely accurate. I have spent the last 2 to 3 years doing research on CBD and trying to formally educate myself on the effects of it on the body.
Having painful arthritis And a demanding career is not an ideal situation or combination. I have been using Fusion 3000mg/30ml, the highest potency formula, for the last year and a half. Please, again, refer to my opening statement!
This is certainly the truest product I have encountered. I give incredible endorsement to the company and its genuine products. And, by the way, the flavors infused in all the products are incredible!

Robin M

Favorite CBD on the market

5.0 rating
November 9, 2019

I’ve been using True products for the last 6 months and couldn’t be happier. Great customer service, the products consistently deliver, and their CBD has considerably improved my quality of life. Happy to support a great company like this!

Nick

Life Changing!

5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

I’ve been using the True Bliss oil for a few months now and it’s definitely the best one on the market! I tried several other brands and just wasn’t getting the results I wanted. But with this one I can tell the difference, I sleep better, my anxiety is down, I just feel better! And the gummies are great when you need a quick shot of calm! Great Product! Great Company!

Sheila Van Buskirk

Great oil and quick shipping

5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

I ordered True Bliss and it arrived within the week!

Steve